Header Image for Kidwelly Town Council

News

Council Approve New Build

Friday, 24 March 2017

At a Full Council Meeting on Thursday 23rd March 2017, councillors unanimously approved plans Read more >>

Kidwelly Litter Pick 02/03/17

Monday, 06 March 2017

Joan Thurman, one of the volunteers during the litter pick last week gave a bilingual account of the event... Read more >>

Kidwelly Festival Choir

Monday, 06 March 2017

Kidwelly Festival Choir has now reformed as a ladies choir and look forward to welcoming new members. Read more >>

Kidwelly Litter Pick: Walking Well Carmarthenshire

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Walking Well Carmarthenshire are organising a litter pick at Kidwelly Read more >>

Mothers' Union events

Thursday, 09 February 2017

The Mothers' Union have three events in the coming months. Read more >>

Walking Well Carmarthenshire

Monday, 06 February 2017

On Thursday 16th February 2017 a walk will commence at 10.30am from Glan-yr-Afon Read more >>

Walking Well Carmarthenshire

Monday, 30 January 2017

On Thursday 2nd February 2017 a walk will commence at 10.30am from Glan-yr-Afon car park, Kidwelly. Read more >>

Syria Sir Gar meeting

Thursday, 19 January 2017

A public meeting, organised by Syria Sir Gar will be held at Kidwelly Rugby Club on 1st February from 6pm to 8pm Read more >>

Walking Well Carmarthenshire

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

On Thursday 26th January 2017 a walk will commence at 10.30am from Glan-yr-Afon car park, Kidwelly. Read more >>

Kidwelly Gardening Club

Monday, 16 January 2017

There are two Kidwelly Gardening Club meeting dates for the diary. At 7.30pm on Thursday 19th January 2017 Read more >>