Header Image for Kidwelly Town Council

News

Kidwelly Litter Pick - Walking Well Carmarthenshir

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Walking Well Carmarthenshire are organising a litter pick at Kidwelly Read more >>

Mothers' Union events

Thursday, 09 February 2017

The Mothers' Union have three events in the coming months. Read more >>

Walking Well Carmarthenshire

Monday, 06 February 2017

On Thursday 16th February 2017 a walk will commence at 10.30am from Glan-yr-Afon Read more >>

Walking Well Carmarthenshire

Monday, 30 January 2017

On Thursday 2nd February 2017 a walk will commence at 10.30am from Glan-yr-Afon car park, Kidwelly. Read more >>

Syria Sir Gar meeting

Thursday, 19 January 2017

A public meeting, organised by Syria Sir Gar will be held at Kidwelly Rugby Club on 1st February from 6pm to 8pm Read more >>

Walking Well Carmarthenshire

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

On Thursday 26th January 2017 a walk will commence at 10.30am from Glan-yr-Afon car park, Kidwelly. Read more >>

Kidwelly Gardening Club

Monday, 16 January 2017

There are two Kidwelly Gardening Club meeting dates for the diary. At 7.30pm on Thursday 19th January 2017 Read more >>

Beginners Welsh Course

Monday, 16 January 2017

Aberystwyth University will be starting a new Beginners Welsh Course in Kidwelly on January 26th, where studies in class will be combined with a self study course online. Read more >>

Kidwelly Lunch Club

Tuesday, 10 January 2017

A new monthly lunch club is to be held at the Princess Gwenllian Centre in Kidwelly. Read more >>

Walking Well Carmarthenshire

Monday, 09 January 2017

On Thursday 12th January 2017 a walk will commence at 10.30am from Glan-yr-Afon car park Read more >>