Kidwelly Town Council Logo
Menu

Your Councillors

Picture of Mayor Cllr Christopher Peters-Bond

Mayor
Cllr Christopher Peters-Bond
Independent
Mynyddygarreg Ward
More Information >>


Picture of Deputy Mayor Cllr Carl Peters-Bond

Deputy Mayor
Cllr Carl Peters-Bond
Independent - A Voice For Mynydd
Mynyddygarreg Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  01554 227631
  carl.peters-bond@cydweli.cymru


Picture of  Cllr Gary Beer

Cllr Gary Beer
Reform UK Wales
Castle Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  01554 891110
 07825738929
  garethbeer@hotmail.co.uk


Picture of  Cllr Julie Bezant

Cllr Julie Bezant
Independent
Castle Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
 07977479766
  julie.bezant@gmail.com


Picture of  Cllr Crisial Davies

Cllr Crisial Davies
Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru
Castle Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  crishd@hotmail.co.uk


Picture of  Cllr Jeanette Gilasbey

Cllr Jeanette Gilasbey
Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Mynyddygarreg Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  01554 892729
  jeanette.gilasbey@cydweli.cymru


Picture of  Cllr June James

Cllr June James
Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Castle Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  01554 892834
 07585 532490
  june.james@cydweli.cymru


Picture of  Cllr Andrew Jenkins

Cllr Andrew Jenkins
Independent
Mynyddygarreg Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  andrew.jenkins@cydweli.cymru


Picture of  Cllr Dena Lloyd-Waterford

Cllr Dena Lloyd-Waterford
Independent
Castle Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  01554 890583
  dena.lloyd-waterford@cydweli.cymru


Kidwelly Town Council
Hillfield Villas
Kidwelly
Carmarthenshire
SA17 4UL

Opening Times
Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu: 9am - 1pm
Friday: 9am - 12pm

Telephone: 01554 890203
Fax: 01554 891048
E-mail:

© Kidwelly Town Council 2017 - 2020. All other content is acknowledged as belonging to their respective owners