Kidwelly Town Council Logo
Menu

Kidwelly Town Council News

Notice of vacancy in the office of Councillor for the Castle Ward of Kidwelly Town Council October 2019
Published: Monday, October 7, 2019
An election will be held to fill the said vacancy if within fourteen days from the date hereof notice in writing of a request for such an election is given by ten electors for the electoral area of Kidwelly

Notice of Conclusion of Audit
Published: Monday, September 2, 2019
Accounts year ended 31 March 2019

TEMPORARY ROAD CLOSURE – B4308 CAUSEWAY STREET, KIDWELLY
Published: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
A section of Causeway Street will be closed on Sunday 14th July for a day

Sensory garden project hailed a success
Published: Thursday, July 4, 2019
A new sensory garden has been installed in Kidwelly

Notice of appointment of the date for the exercise of electors' rights 2019
Published: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Each year the annual accounts are audited by the Auditor General for Wales. Prior to this date, any interested person has the opportunity to...

Declaration of Result of Poll May 2019
Published: Monday, May 13, 2019
The by-election result for Kidwelly (Mynydd-y-Garreg Ward) held on 09/05/19

Notice of Poll May 2019
Published: Monday, April 29, 2019

CCC refuse collection over Easter 2019
Published: Thursday, April 18, 2019

Public Consultation to all users of Glan yr Afon and the Quay
Published: Thursday, April 4, 2019

Notice of Election 09/04/19
Published: Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Kidwelly Town Council
Hillfield Villas
Kidwelly
Carmarthenshire
SA17 4UL

Opening Times
Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu: 9am - 1pm
Friday: 9am - 12pm

Telephone: 01554 890203
Fax: 01554 891048
E-mail:

© Kidwelly Town Council 2017 - 2019. All other content is acknowledged as belonging to their respective owners