Kidwelly Town Council Logo

Cllr Andrew Jenkins - Deputy Mayor

Picture of

Title: Deputy Mayor
Ward: Mynyddygarreg Ward
Party: Independent
Correspondence address: 6 Clos yr Afon, Kidwelly, SA17 4TJ

Committee appointments

Full Council (Deputy Chair)
Establishment Committee (Deputy Chair)

Additional Information

Council Representative of Kidwelly Industrial Museum
Council Representative of Gwendraeth Valley Energy Cooperative

Declarations of Interest

Download Declarations of Interest

Kidwelly Town Council
Hillfield Villas
SA17 4UL

Opening Times
Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu: 9am - 1pm
Friday: 9am - 12pm

Telephone: 01554 890203
Fax: 01554 891048

© Kidwelly Town Council 2017 - 2020. All other content is acknowledged as belonging to their respective owners