Kidwelly Town Council Logo
Menu

Your Councillors

Picture of Mayor Cllr Carl Peters-Bond

Mayor
Cllr Carl Peters-Bond
Independent
Mynyddygarreg Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  01554 227631
  carl.peters-bond@cydweli.cymru


Picture of Deputy Mayor Cllr June James

Deputy Mayor
Cllr June James
Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Castle Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  01554 892834
 07585 532490
  june.james@cydweli.cymru


Picture of  Cllr Gary Beer

Cllr Gary Beer
Reform UK Wales
Castle Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  01554 891110
 07825738929
  gareth.beer@cydweli.cymru


Picture of  Cllr Gaynor Bras

Cllr Gaynor Bras
Independent
Mynyddygarreg Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  gaynor.bras@cydweli.cymru


Picture of  Cllr Crisial Davies

Cllr Crisial Davies
Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru
Castle Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  crisial.davies@cydweli.cymru


Cllr Edan Davies
Independent
Castle Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  edan.davies@cydweli.cymru


Picture of  Cllr Jeanette Gilasbey

Cllr Jeanette Gilasbey
Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Mynyddygarreg Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  01554 892729
  jeanette.gilasbey@cydweli.cymru


Cllr Heike Griffiths
Independent
Castle Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
 07415 136459
  heike.griffiths@cydweli.cymru


Cllr Aiden Herbert
Independent
Mynyddygarreg Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  aiden.herbert@cydweli.cymru


Picture of  Cllr Dena Lloyd-Waterford

Cllr Dena Lloyd-Waterford
Independent
Castle Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  01554 890583
  dena.lloyd-waterford@cydweli.cymru


Cllr Carol Morgan
Independent
Castle Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
 07500 013249
  carol.morgan@cydweli.cymru


Picture of  Cllr Christopher Peters-Bond

Cllr Christopher Peters-Bond
Independent
Mynyddygarreg Ward
More Information >>


Picture of  Cllr Simon Ratty

Cllr Simon Ratty
Independent
Castle Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  01554 891305
 07500 977590
  simon.ratty@cydweli.cymru


Cllr Liz Reeves-Davies
Independent
Mynyddygarreg Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  liz.reeves-davies@cydweli.cymru


Cllr Jade Tarsnane
Independent
Mynyddygarreg Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  jade.tarsnane@cydweli.cymru


Picture of  Cllr Jonathan Westlake

Cllr Jonathan Westlake
Independent
Mynyddygarreg Ward
More Information >>

Contact Information
  jonathan.westlake@cydweli.cymru


Kidwelly Town Council
Hillfield Villas
Kidwelly
Carmarthenshire
SA17 4UL

Opening Times
Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu: 9am - 1pm
Friday: 9am - 12pm

Telephone: 01554 890203
Fax: 01554 891048
E-mail:

© Kidwelly Town Council 2017 - 2022. All other content is acknowledged as belonging to their respective owners